Home Contents Search

Map to Metric        

Metric Manufacturing Company

 

Home

 


Name Position E-Mail address

Extension

Chuck Thomas

President

chuck.thomas@metricmfg.com

 

 

Greg Thomas

Vice President

greg.thomas@metricmfg.com

 

 

Pat Gilbert

Vice President

 

Sales

pat.gilbert@metricmfg.com

19

 

Laura Hermann

 

Purchasing

Laura.Hermann@metricmfg.com

 

32

 

Jim Allerding

Quality Manager

jim.allerding@metricmfg.com

 

17

 

Jason Scheid

Quality Engineer

 

jason.scheid@metricmfg.com

 

18

Larry Neal

Project Manager

 

larry.neal@metricmfg.com

 

34

Nick Perry

Tool Purchasing

 

purchasing@metricmfg.com